Dead or Alive 6

10.05.2019 04:44:00
Follow these instructions to attain Legend difficulty in all modes:

To reach Legend difficulty in Arcade mode, reach player level 35, which will unlock the mode.

To reach Legend difficulty in Survival mode, reach Player Level 45, which will unlock the mode. 

To reach Legend difficulty in Time Attack mode, reach Player Level 40, which will unlock the mode. 
Ваш комментарий сохранен!!!
The Captcha element applies the Captcha validation, which uses reCaptcha's anti-bot service to reduce spam submissions.

09.Ноябрь 2015
07.Май 2019
30.Декабрь 2013
20.Май 2014
29.Март 2019
03.Март 2014
04.Март 2019
22.Апрель 2014
25.Сентябрь 2015